Articulation Agreements South Carolina Technical College System

ECPI University’s transfer agreement with the South Carolina Technical College System (SCTCS) provides a wide range of benefits to graduates from any of the 16 SCTCS technical colleges who have earned an AA, AS, or AAS including:

  • Waived application and registration fees.
  • All credits earned in the associate's degree with a “C'' or higher will be considered for transfer. The number of credits transferred vary by program.
  • Cost of attendance no more than the total of tuition and fees at the highest South Carolina public university’s in the state for the chosen program.
  • Depending on the number of credits transferred, SCTCS associate degree graduates attending ECPI University full time may complete the bachelor's degree in 1 to 1.5 years.

For more information, please contact the admissions office at any of the three ECPI University campuses in South Carolina, located in Greenville, Columbia, and Charleston.

Return to: Community College Alliance Partnerships page